Links

Here we have provided some useful links relating to the Parish. if there are any other links you feel would be beneficial to the Parish, please contact us and we will review and include them.

Sussex Police: www.sussex.police.uk

Horsham Parish Council: www.horsham.gov.uk

South Downs National Park: www.southdowns.gov.uk

West Sussex County Council: www.westsussex.gov.uk

Bus Timetables for West Sussex: www.westsussex.gov.uk/roads-and-travel/travel-and-public-transport/bus-and-coach-travel/plan-your-journey/bus-timetables/

Southern Railway: www.southernrailway.com

Lodge Hill: www.lodgehill.org.uk

Arun Churches: www.arunchurches.com

Watersfield Cricket Club: www.watersfield.play-cricket.com

Watersfield Football Club: www.watersfieldfc.co.uk

The Labouring Man – 01798 872215

© Coldwaltham Parish Council 2016. All rights reserved.