

COLDWALTHAM PARISH COUNCIL

(Hardham, Coldwaltham & Watersfield)



Website: - www.coldwalthampc.org.uk

Parish Council Members:

Mr Guy Nelson	Chairman	01798 873363	Arun Vale, Coldwaltham
Mr John Evans	Vice Chairman	01798 874034	Maple Leaf, Coldwaltham
Mr Owen Dudman		01798 875802	Brookview, Coldwaltham
Mr Andrew Lane		07801 443263	Brookview, Coldwaltham
Ms Celia Dennis		01798 873918	London Road, Coldwaltham
Mr Andy Davies		07813 188231	London Road, Hardham
Mrs Kerry Coughtrey		07973 828231	Church Lane, Coldwaltham
Mr Iain Dreger		07802 907900	Brockhurst Farm Watersfield

To contact the Parish Clerk:

Telephone 01798 873747

Email coldwalthampc@btinternet.com Correspondence Address Coldwaltham Parish Council

Greendene, Codmore Hill

Mrs Dona Sherlock-Fuidge

Pulborough RH20 1BQ

Liaison:

PlanningCllrs Dennis & LaneSandham Memorial Village HallCllr Evans

Alban Head Playing Fields Cllrs Nelson, Evans & Lane

Parish Magazine "The Link" Cllr Evans

Highways, Transport & Buses Cllrs Dennis & Evans

School Cllr Evans

Abandoned VehiclesPlease refer to WSCC website.

Fly tipping

Please refer to HDC website.

County and District Councillors:

County: Charlotte Kenyon charlotte.kenyon@westsussex.gov.uk

District: Paul Clarke paul.clarke@horsham.gov.uk
District: Jon Campbell jon.campbell@horsham.gov.uk
District: Len Ellis-Brown len.ellis-brown@horsham.gov.uk

Minutes of the Parish Council Meetings are available on the website and for inspection in the Pulborough Public Library and in Sandham Hall Post Office. Parishioners are warmly welcomed and encouraged to attend Council Meetings, details of these are posted on the website and Parish Noticeboards at least three days before the meeting. Members of the public wishing to speak on an agenda item at any meeting must inform the Clerk by noon on the day prior to the meeting.

Dona Sherlock-Fuidge Clerk to the Parish Council 4th December 2023