There are two vacancies on your Parish Council. If you are interested in becoming a member of your Parish Council:  Want to be on Your Council

Parish Council Members

Mr Guy Nelson (Chair)
Mr Owen Dudman
Mr Andy Lane
Mrs Celia Dennis
Mr John Evans (Vice Chair)
Mr Andy Davies
Mrs Kerry Coughtrey

Parish Clerk:
Mrs Dona Sherlock-Fuidge

Contact the Clerk:
Telephone: 01798 873747
Address: Coldwaltham Parish Council, Greendene, Codmore Hill, Pulborough, West Sussex, RH20 1BQ


Cllr C Dennis & Cllr A Lane
Sandham Memorial Village Hall: Cllr J Evans
Alban Head Playing Fields: Cllr G Nelson, Cllr J Evans & Cllr A Lane
Parish Magazine: Cllr J Evans
Highways, Transport & Buses: Cllr C Dennis & Cllr J Evans
School: Cllr J Evans
Fly Tipping:  Please contact Horsham District Council   CLICK HERE
Abandoned Vehicles: Please contact West Sussex County Council  CLICK HERE

Report a Problem on a Road: Please contact WSCC Highways  CLICK HERE

© Coldwaltham Parish Council 2023. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Access To Information